to main content

Kelsey-Seybold Leadership Team

Chairman of the Board

Tony Lin, M.D., C.E.O., Chairman, Board of Managers and Managing Director

Medical Directors

Donnie Aga, M.D., Medical Director for Healthcare Innovation

James Hoyle, M.D., F.A.A.P., F.S.A.H.M., Medical Director of Clinical Operations

Rupesh Nigam, M.D.,F.A.C.P., Medical Director of Population Health and Associate Medical Director of Hospital Services

Nicholas Solomos, M.D., Medical Director for Executive Health and Wellness Associate Medical Directors

Treneth Baker, M.D., Medical Director of Specialty Care and Chief of Surgery

Maher Daas, M.D., Medical Director of Specialty Care and Chief of Pulmonary Medicine, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine

Benjamin Dillon, M.D., Medical Director of Specialty Care and Associate Chief of Urology

John Hughes, M.D., F.A.C.P., Associate Medical Director of Clinical Academic Affairs and Affiliations

Tejash Patel, M.D., Medical Director of Cancer Services

Victor Simms, M.D., M.P.H., F.A.C.P., Associate Medical Director of Clinical Operations

Department Chiefs

Vinita Bhagia, M.D., Chief of Endocrinology

Muhammed Nathani, MD, FACP, FACG, Chief of Gastroenterology

Richard Byrd, M.D., F.A.A.P., Chief of Pediatrics

Catherine Cahill, M.D., Co-chief of Orthopedics

Christopher Chon, M.D., Chief of Urology

Jonathan Garza, M.D., Chief of Neurology

Dennis Hatherill, Au.D., M.S., Chief of Audiology

Lyndall Harrison, M.D., Chief of Allergy/Immunology

Mario Lamothe, M.D., F.A.C.R., Chief of Rheumatology

Anita Mehta, M.D., F.A.A.D., Chief of Dermatology

Ali Mortazavi, M.D., Chief of Cardiology

Jose Nolla, M.D., Co-chief of Orthopedics

Sunil Patel, M.D., C.M.Q., Chief of Hematology and Oncology

Jesus Samaniego, M.D., F.A.C.O.G., Chief of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Puja Sehgal, M.D., Chief of Family Medicine

Ahmed Sewielam, M.D., F.I.P.P., Chief of Pain Management, Spine Center, Physiatry, and PMR (Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation)

Victor Simms, M.D., M.P.H., F.A.C.P., Chief of Internal Medicine

Sylvia Trumble, M.D., Chief of Radiology

Joshua Udoetuk, M.D., Chief of Ophthalmology/Optometry

Etan Weinstock, M.D., Chief of Otolaryngology

Biren Patel, M.D., Chief of Behavioral Medicine

Scott Barton, M.D., Chief of Radiology and Oncology

We make scheduling easy for you

You can schedule appointments through our secure patient portal, MyKelseyOnline, or call our 24/7 Contact Center at 713-442-0427. Virtual Visit options are also available to all new and current patients.