Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content

Meet Kelsey-Seybold's​ Leadership

Tony Lin, M.D., F.H.M., Chairman of the Board of Managers
James Hoyle, M.D., F.A.A.P., F.S.A.H.M., Medical Director of Clinical Operations
Patrick Carter, M.D., M.B.A., F.A.A.F.P., Medical Director for Care Coordination and Quality Improvement and Chief of Family Medicine

John Hughes, M.D., F.A.C.P., Associate Medical Director of Clinical Academic Affairs and Affiliations

Robert Dickinson, M.D., D.A.B.I.M., Medical Director for Executive Health and Wellness

Glenn Landon, M.D., F.A.A.O.S., Medical Director for Specialty Care, Chief of Orthopedics

Rupesh Nigam, M.D.​, Associate Medical Director of Hospital Services

Treneth Baker, M.D., Chief of Surgery

Jonathan Garza, M.D. Chief of Neurology

Richard Byrd, M.D., F.A.A.P., Chief of Pediatrics

Christopher Chon, M.D., Chief of Urology

Maher Daas, M.D., Chief of Pulmonary Medicine and Sleep Medicine

Dennis Hatherill, Au.D, M.S., Chief of Audiology

Mario Lamothe, M.D., F.A.C.R., Chief of Rheumatology

Marie Maurice, M.D., F.A.A.D., Chief of Dermatology

Ali Mortazavi, M.D., Chief of Cardiology

Tejash Patel, M.D., Chief of Hematology/Oncology

Jeffrey Rochen, M.D.,
Chief of Endocrinology

Victor Simms, M.D., Chief of Internal Medicine

Frances Smith, M.D., F.A.C.O.G., Chief of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Ned Snyder, M.D., Chief of Gastroenterology

Sylvia Trumble, M.D., Chief of Radiology

Nancy Webb, M.D., Chief of Ophthalmology

Etan Weinstock, M.D.​, Chief of Otolaryngology